The Municipal Building is located at 3541 East Center St. (U.S. Route 20).

Office Hours:  Mon - Thur 8am - 4:30pm  and  Fri 8am - 4pm   (Court Clerk not available for ticket processing during lunch 11:30 - Noon)

                      The Income Tax office is open M - H 10am - 4:30 and  Friday 10am - 4pm. 

                        Other accommodations may also be made with the Income Tax Clerk by calling 440-224-1924


An elected Mayor and six Council members govern the village. These are four year terms, all other positions are appointed.

Offices Include:


Council Meetings - held the first Monday and the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm. If the meeting date falls on a holiday, the meeting will be the following night.

Committee Meetings:

Streets 5:00-5:30pm  (Tina-Chair, Tim Green, and Jose)

Fire, Police, Rescue 5:30-6:00pm  (Tim Zee-Chair, Jose, and Mike)

Finance 6:00-6:30pm  (Tim Green-Chair, Tim Zee, and Mike)

Law and Ord 6:30-7:00pm  (Mike-Chair, Jose, and Tim Zee)




  • Cheryl Cliff, Income Tax Administrator

    Cheryl Cliff, Income Tax Administrator

  • Dora Lira, Mayor's Court Clerk

    Dora Lira, Mayor's Court Clerk

  • Chris Stevens, Fiscal Officer

    Chris Stevens, Fiscal Officer

Script logo